Home The Club Senior Cricket Junior Cricket Reports Reviews Sponsors Links


Honorary Life Members

Jeffrey Bird

Douglas Davies

Jeffery Davies

Julian Ebsworth

Gerald Leeke OBE

Hugh Morris

Richard Smart

Collin White

Hugh Williams

Malcolm Woolley

Vice Presidents

Mrs Anne Anderson

Paul Freeman

Martin Sevenoaks

Martyn Bevan

Richard Freeman

Angharad Smart

Roger Bird

David Horne

Matt Smart

Graham Bishop

Wyn Howells MBE

Richard Smart

Andy Brace

David John

Andrew Thomas

Gill Brace

Wynn Rees Jones

David Thomas

Dr Jon Brazier

Nick Keating

David Thursfield

Dr Peter Cartwright

Gerry Long MBE

Ken Vaughan

Billy Clay

Dr Huw Mason

Rob M Vaughan

Michael Clay

Mr & Mrs Paul  Merilaht

Richard Weston

Bernard Cook

Dr Andrew Newark

Mark White

Jack Cropper

Hywel Richards

Laurence Williams

Dr Howard Davies

John Roberts

Rhys Williams

Julian Ebsworth

Eleanor Sevenoaks

Hugh E Williams

A modest donation to the Club confers the privileges of Vice Presidency on the donor. These include receipt of the Club’s annual magazine, The Bull; an invitation to the Club’s annual dinner and The Presidents Lunch awards as well as other events; and the knowledge that you are playing your part in the continuing development of cricket in the Vale of Glamorgan and beyond.

If you would like to support Cowbridge CC by becoming a Vice President, please click on ‘Membership’. Alternatively, phone Treasurer, Paul Freeman